systemslosa.blogg.se

World of warships how to play north carolina
World of warships how to play north carolina







world of warships how to play north carolina

Think about where they have to go, then position yourself to have good shots when they go there. When you start a game, ask yourself where you can go that will allow you be the biggest pain to the enemy. BBs above all are map control ships, you can lock down a flank by preventing enemy ships from moving because they don't want to get nuked by you. You need to find a spot where you can support your ships, deny positions to the enemy (especially cruisers), but not be focused down. The key with NC (as with all BBs) is positioning. The only difference between you and Iowa is 6knts and some HP (your guns are better on the NC actually). Yes, you will see T9 and T10, but you have T10 guns. The shell velocity is slow, but if you learn to lead the accuracy will reward you. Then you put those accurate 16in guns to work, blapping things. That way you're not getting focused by everyone. But a few km behind a cap (ideally one you have a DD in). I'm going to guess that you're getting too close and just getting focused down. Do not brawl in the the NC, she's not CO and this isn't T5 anymore. So yes, you do kind of play it like a sniper. The result is one of the best tier for tier BBs in the game. She has great concealment, very accurate guns, and good armor. NC is a major shift in the USN line from CO. They can do pretty much everything pretty well. But that's not a bad thing, because they also don't really have a major weakness. But remember the USN is one of the original lines, back when WG was balancing ships around actual hard stats and not the new consumable of the week. The USN BB gimmick is they don't have one. Is it a play style issue as in something like my gun accuracy so I need to play this more like a sniper gun platform? Is that my gimmick? Everyone seems to have one expect the US BB. I can't put my finger on it but making this cumbersome ship maneuverability wise and in general work seems like a Super Colorado to me at the minute.

world of warships how to play north carolina

Maybe its that I'm facing too many T IX & X ships? I feel even when I win my impact in the game is so limited (such as damage and limited flexibility in positioning/pushing pulling) I recently got this ship and I've been struggling with it I just can't get it to work









World of warships how to play north carolina