systemslosa.blogg.se

My life jee juh instrumentals
My life jee juh instrumentals









I've also been getting offers to play gigs but i need Scratch Live first. I signed my first Dubstep song, got an offer to make Dubstep drum loops and put out my first Dubstep EP. Hey guys! Long time, no see! I've been dealin with a lot of different things. You can also use it on 2 different computers which is nice and the updates are free for life.Ĭheck Massive out here at the Native Instruments site.Ī side note, I'm saving up for a new laptop, so any donations you can throw my way would be great. You can get it for $229 all over the internet and I feel it's worth every penny. It comes with a lot of really dope pre-sets and the oscillators are easy to mess with. Within 10 or 15 min I had a nice sound and was getting the hang of all the filters. The filters and effects are easy to link up and the signal flow is easy to change. I started out with the demo version to try it out to see what it was all about and I loved it so much I had to buy it.

my life jee juh instrumentals

This is one of the easiest VST's to break into that I have used in awhile.

my life jee juh instrumentals

The first time I used Massive, I thought it was too good to be true.











My life jee juh instrumentals